2010 Walk Of Fame Honorees

The Hollywood Chamber of Commerce has just announced the 2010 honorees!

Below are the honorees for all categories:

Film: Russell Crowe, Adam Sandler, James Cameron, John Cusack, Colin Firth, Alan Menken, Randy Newman, Emma Thompson and Mark Wahlberg and producer Gale Anne Hurd.

TV: Bill Maher, Chris Berman, Jon Cryer, Peter Graves, Jimmy Kimmel, Julia Louis-Dreyfus and Sam Waterston.

Recording artists: Ringo Starr, Bryan Adams, the Funk Brothers, Alan Jackson, Chaka Khan, Van Morrison, Marco Antonio Solis, ZZ Top and the late Roy Orbison.

Live Performance: Andrea Bocelli, Cirque du Soleil's Guy Liberte

add to the list of endless stars on hollywood boulevard.... come stroll with me...

No comments:

Post a Comment